请选择 进入手机版 | 继续访问电脑版
环球外贸论坛 - 外贸业务员学习国际贸易知识及外贸流程的外贸网站,拓展外贸人脉的外贸圈,免费分享海外求购信息的平台,外贸实战精英分享外贸经验和业务技巧的FOB外贸论坛。

环球外贸论坛

 找回密码
 立即注册

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

查看: 147|回复: 0

[家具家居] 2022年5月12 分享包装行业的采购商名录

[复制链接]
发表于 7 天前 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式

Amara Packaging Ltd.        http://focuspack.co.uk/
Packaging Gateway        http://packagingtoday.co.uk/
M9 Packaging Ltd.        http://www.m9packaging.co.uk/
Kendon Packaging Group        http://www.kendon.co.uk/
Packaging 2 Buy        http://www.postalpackagingsupplies.co.uk/
The Packaging Federation        http://www.packagingfedn.co.uk/
Emenac Packaging        http://www.emenacpackaging.co.uk/
A.C.O. Packaging        http://www.acosales.co.uk/
Barry Packaging UK        https://www.barrypackaging.co.uk/
Prior Packaging        http://www.priorpackaging.com/
Element Packaging Ltd.        https://myelement.co.uk/pages/contact
Aropack Packaging Ltd.        https://aropack.co.uk/about-us
Halcon Packaging        https://www.halconpackaging.com/
Lightning Packaging Supplies        http://www.lightningpackaging.co.uk/
Breamfold Packaging        http://www.breamfoldpackaging.co.uk/
DS Smith Packaging        http://www.yoys.co.uk/
Packaging        https://www.cppackaging.com/
Packaging Digest        https://www.packagingdigest.com/about-us
Aropack Packaging        https://aropack.co.uk/
London Food Packaging        http://www.londonfoodpackaging.com/
Think tank Creative Packaging        https://www.thinktankcreative.london/
Packaging Management        http://www2.dssmithpackagingeurope.com/en/industrial/delta-services/
Packaging Films        http://www.packagingfilm.co.uk/
Aria Star Office & Packaging Supplies        http://zaroffice.com/
品牌博物馆        http://www.museumofbrands.com/
Pouch Packaging Ltd.        https://resealablepouch.co.uk/pages/get-in-touch-contact
TPG Packaging Consultants        http://www.tpgint.com/
Blue Box Packaging        https://www.blueboxpackaging.com/product/bath-bomb-boxes/
Sal Packaging        http://www.salpackaging.com/
Simply Eco Packaging        https://simplyecopackaging.co.uk/
Pham Packaging        http://phampackaging.com/
Finer Packaging        http://finerpackaging.com/
Alya Packaging        http://alyapackaging.com/
Scope Packaging        http://www.scopepackaging.co.uk/
M.S Packaging        http://www.mspackaging.co.uk/
B Smith Packaging        http://bsmithpackaging.co.uk/
Global SMT & Packaging        http://www.globalsmt.net/
Parsons Green Packaging        https://www.parsonsgreenpackaging.co.uk/
Brooks Packaging        http://www.kitepackaging.co.uk/
Royal Packaging        http://www.royalpackaging.co.uk/
Ambassador Packaging        http://www.antalis.co.uk/
Packaging Environmental        http://www.packagingenvironmental.co.uk/
Custom Cold Medicine Packaging Boxes Manufacturers And Printers        https://custompackagingboxes.co.uk/contact-us/
T P Packaging Design London        http://tppackaging.co.uk/
Bayard Packaging        http://www.polythene-envelopes.com/
Mix Packaging        http://www.mixpackaging.com/
Express Packaging        http://www.ekmsystems.co.uk/
Rapid Action Packaging        http://www.rapuk.com/
Bonanza Packaging Ltd.        http://www.bonanzaglobal.com/

客户来源: www.tulingso.cn  大家可以去试试有没有你的客户

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册

本版积分规则



关于我们|商务合作|小黑屋|发布政策|环球外贸论坛

GMT+8, 2022-5-19 20:31 , Processed in 0.059540 second(s), 17 queries .

环球外贸论坛 - 国际贸易交流平台,外贸学习交友的外贸圈!

Powered by Discuz! X3.4

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表