请选择 进入手机版 | 继续访问电脑版
环球外贸论坛 - 外贸业务员学习国际贸易知识及外贸流程的外贸网站,拓展外贸人脉的外贸圈,免费分享海外求购信息的平台,外贸实战精英分享外贸经验和业务技巧的FOB外贸论坛。

环球外贸论坛

 找回密码
 立即注册

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

查看: 222|回复: 1

[鞋帽服饰] 2019年11.27分享国外做面料的潜在客户名单

[复制链接]
发表于 2019-11-27 16:29:56 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
名称        网站
Akhtar Fabrics       
Ealing Fabrics        http://ealing-fabrics-london.co.uk
Fabric London        https://fabriclondon.com
New Rainbow Textiles Ltd        http://newrainbowtextiles.com
Starsign Fabrics        https://starsignfabrics.com
Ian Mankin        http://ianmankin.co.uk
Joshitex UK Ltd        http://joshitex.co.uk
Stylish Fabrics and textiles. Tailoring and alterations        https://stylish-fabrics-and-textiles-tailoring-and.business.site
Omed UK Ltd        http://omeduk.com
Shepherds Bush Fabrics London        https://shepherds-bush-fabrics-london.business.site
Stitchery Do        http://stitcherydo.co.uk
Lady Sew and Sew        http://ladysewandsew.co.uk
Susie Watson Designs - Marlow        http://susiewatsondesigns.co.uk
Memsaab Chalvey        http://memsaabslough.com
Gilroy Interiors        https://gilroyinteriors.com
Concord Fabrics UK Ltd        http://makoweruk.com
Chess Designs        http://chessdesigns.co.uk
Sewisfaction        http://sewisfaction.co.uk
The fabric and Sewing Box        https://the-fabric-box.business.site
Needlecraft Hemel Hempstead        http://needlecraftstore.co.uk
Interior Fabrics        http://interior-fabrics.co.uk
silkandlace online        http://silkandlace-online.com
Fabric World        https://fabricworldlondon.co.uk
Fabric Land        https://fabricland.co.uk
Fabric Galore        https://facebook.com
loving the fabric        http://lovingthefabric.com
Creative Quilting        http://creativequilting.co.uk
Fabric House        http://fabrichouseteddington.com
Anne & Paul's        http://anneandpauls.co.uk
Fashion n Fabrics        http://fashion-n-fabrics.com
Chelford Fabrics Ltd        http://chelfordfabrics.com
The Textile Centre        http://textilecentre.net
Chantilly Interiors        http://chantillyinteriors.com
Village Fabrics & Interiors        https://village-fabrics.com
Zahra Fabrics        http://zahrafabrics.com
Partap Fashion Fabrics        http://www.partapfashions.com/
Quality Fabrics        http://www.qfabs.com/
Agua Fabrics        http://www.aguafabrics.com
Rontex Fabrics        http://www.rontexfabrics.co.uk
Shepherds Bush Fabric        http://shepherdsbushremovals.co.uk/
A To Z        http://www.aonefabrics.com/
Unique Fabrics        http://www.uniquefabrics.uk
Rainbow Fabrics        http://www.rainbowfabricsonline.co.uk/
Fabric Warehouse        http://www.thefabricwarehouseltd.com/
Joel & Son Fabrics        http://www.joelandsonfabrics.com/
Jaisons Fabrics        http://jasonsfabrics.com/
Elite Design Fabrics        http://www.elitedesign.co.uk/
Button Backs Chairs & Fabrics        http://buttonbacks.com/
Romo Fabrics        http://www.romo.com/
Borovick Fabrics        http://www.borovickfabrics.com/
Fabrics Galore        http://www.fabricsgalore.co.uk/
Fabric Land London (Kingston)        https://www.fabricland.co.uk/fabric-stores/fabric-land-london-kingston/
Dalston Mill Fabrics        http://www.dalstonmillfabrics.co.uk/
Tai Fabrics        http://www.africanclothesstore.com/
Epra Fabrics        http://www.eprafabrics.co.uk
African Queen Fabrics        http://africanqueenfabrics.com/
Mermaid Fabrics        http://www.mermaidfabric.co.uk/
Wallpaper & Fabric        http://wallpaper-uk.com/
Fabric Care        http://www.fabric-care.co.uk/
Rolls & Rems        http://rollsandrems.com/
Pickwick Papers & Fabrics        http://pickwickpapers.co.uk/
Calico Fabrics        http://www.calicofabrics.co.uk/
Fabric Shop London        http://fabricshoplondon.com/
Fabric Shop        http://sewoverit.co.uk/
Just Fabric        http://www.justfabrics.co.uk/
Steve Bane Fabrics (Curtains, Blinds & Shutters)        http://stevebanefabrics.com
Fabric Magic        http://fabricmagic.co.uk
Magnificent Material Co        http://magnificentmaterial.co.uk
Country Threads        http://countrythreadspatchwork.co.uk
Baker & Gray        http://bakergray.com
Granny Dot's Emporium        http://grannydotsemporium.co.uk
the fabric shed        http://thefabricshed.co.uk
Jane Clayton & Company        https://janeclayton.co.uk
Lindsay's Linens        http://lindsayslinens.co.uk
Midsomer Quilting        http://midsomerq.com
The Fabric Barn        http://thefabricbarn.co.uk
Carpet and Fabrics Direct        https://carpetandfabricsdirect.co.uk
The Hive        http://sheptonhive.co.uk
Dilliway & Dilliway        http://dilliway.co.uk
JRI Design + Soft Furnishings        http://jridesign.co
Inches        http://inchesfabrics.co.uk
Top To Bottom Ltd        http://toptobottomdirect.co.uk
Mrs McGregor's Craft Emporium        http://mrsmcgregors.com
No Naked Windows        http://nonakedwindows.co.uk
Craft and More        https://angat99.wixsite.com
Sew Vintage        https://en-gb.facebook.com
Hansons Fabrics & Crafts        http://hansonsfabrics.co.uk
Forge Fabrics        http://forgefabrics.co.uk
Happy Stitcher        https://pamphilldairy.co.uk
Modo Interiors        http://modointeriors.com
Meg Morton Linen Fabrics www.megmorton.co.uk        http://megmorton.co.uk
Cotton Moon        https://cottonmoon.co.uk
Elisabeth Rose        http://elisabethrose.co.uk
Perfect Rooms        http://perfectrooms.co.uk
Fabric Shack        http://fabricshack.co.uk
Loose Ends Fabrics & Workshop        http://looseendsfabrics.co.uk
Fabric & Flair        http://fabricandflair.co.uk
Fabrics At Home        http://fabricsathome.co.uk
Koala Kreations        http://koalakreations.co.uk
Fabrictime        https://fabrictime.co.uk
Fabrics        http://www.fabricsathome.co.uk/
Kwilters Korner        http://www.kwilterskorner.com/
The Patchwork Rabbit        http://www.patchwork-rabbit.co.uk/
Sew N Sew        http://www.bathguildhallmarket.co.uk/
Fashion Fabrics        http://fashionfabricsbath.co.uk/
B & R Textiles        http://www.bandrtextiles.co.uk
The Magnificent Material Company        http://www.magnificentmaterial.co.uk/
Foam Cut to Size        http://www.foamcuttosizebristol.co.uk/
Sooz Custom Clothing        http://soozcustomclothing.co.uk
All Sewn Up        http://allsewnupfabrics.com
Threads Design Ltd.        http://threadsdesign.co.uk
Make at 140        http://makeat140.co.uk
Sew Enchanting        http://sewenchanting.co.uk
Niki's Soft Furnishings        http://nikissoftfurnishings.co.uk
Soft Touch Needlecraft        http://softtouchneedlecraft.co.uk
Finishing Touches        http://juliafinishingtouches.co.uk
Merchants and Makers        http://merchantsandmakers.co.uk
FABRIC AND FURNITURE        http://fabricandfurniture.co.uk
M M Products Ltd        http://trademill.co.uk
Belly Stockings        https://bellystockings.com
Kernow Fleece        http://kernowfleece.com
Cowslip Workshops        http://cowslipworkshops.co.uk
Painters Art & Craft Shop        https://painters-art-craft-shop.business.site
Tala Valley Upholstery        http://talavalleyupholstery.co.uk
We Love Fabric        http://welovefabric.co.uk
Hulu        http://hulucrafts.co.uk
Haberdashery Fabrics & More        http://haberdasheryfabricsandmore.com
Ultimate Fabrics        http://ultimatefabrics.co.uk
Dave Nicholls Upholstery        http://davenichollsupholstery.co.uk
Magenta Rose Designs: beautiful fabric flowers        http://magentarosedesigns.com
Hobbycraft        https://hobbycraft.co.uk
Custom Merch and Print        http://custommerchandprint.com
Elliru Design        http://ellirudesigns.com
Newberry and Payne        http://newberryandpayne.co.uk
Phil Hatch Upholstery        http://philhatchupholstery.co.uk
Interior Visions        http://interior-visions.co.uk
KK-Design        http://kk-design.co.uk
Merlin Interiors        http://merlininteriors.co.uk
Leo Workwear (Leo Textiles Ltd)        http://leoworkwear.com
Clovelly Silk        https://clovellysilk.com
CQC Ltd        http://cqc.co.uk
Padfields Of Barnstaple        http://padfields.com
Cudmore's Upholstery        http://cudmoresupholstery.co.uk
发表于 2019-11-28 14:28:05 | 显示全部楼层
谢谢楼主分享,先保存,有空开发一下
您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册

本版积分规则



关于我们|赞助广告|发布政策|Archiver|小黑屋|环球外贸论坛 ( 闽ICP备16026102号-1 )联系福伯

GMT+8, 2019-12-11 21:37 , Processed in 0.021911 second(s), 17 queries .

环球外贸论坛 - 国际贸易交流平台,外贸学习交友的外贸圈!

Powered by Discuz! X3.4

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表